Tour Dates

Wed 4 Dec
11.00am
Thur 5 Dec
11:00am & 1:30pm
Fri 6 Dec
11:00am
Sat 7 Dec
11.00am & 2:00pm
Brewery Arts Centre
Kendal, LA9 4HE
01539 725133
breweryarts.co.uk


Sat 14 Dec
11.00am & 2.00pm
Half Moon Theatre
London, E1 0ND
020 7709 8900
halfmoon.org.uk


Mon 16 – Wed 18 Dec
11.00am & 2.00pm
Carriageworks Theatre
Leeds, LS2 3AD
0113 376 0318
carriageworkstheatre.co.uk


Sat 21 – Mon 23 Dec
11.00am & 2.00pm
Farnham Maltings
Farnham, GU9 7QR
01252 745444
farnhammaltings.com


Tues 18 – Wed 19 Feb
2.00pm & 5.00pm
Thurs 20 Feb
11.00am & 2.00pm
Malthouse Theatre
Canterbury, CT2 7JA
01227 287234
malthousetheatre.co.uk


Fri 21 – Sat 22 Feb
1.00pm & 3.00pm
The Albany
London, SE8 4AG
020 8692 4446
thealbany.org.uk


Sun 8 Mar
1.00pm & 3.00pm
The Lowry
Salford Quays, M50 3AZ
0343 208 6011
thelowry.com